IMM Saturday

How exciting!  My very first In My Mailbox post.  I received three books today that I am sure most of you have probably already read.

  1. The Bar Code Tattoo by Suzanne Weyn – I know this is an older dystopian book but I have just started reading YA books again and this looks very interesting.  Can’t wait to read it.
  2. Gone by Michael Grant – This is another book I have heard a lot of good things about. 
  3. Cleaning Nabokov’s House by Leslie Daniels – This is not a YA book but it has been on my wish-list for a long time.  I am not to sure about it now, not a lot of good reviews posted.  The chapters are short, which I like.  I don’t know when I will get around to reading it.

There you have it, my first mailbox post.  Virtually painless.   Comment to let me know what you guys are reading..

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

